play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Value Cars York Ltd

At Value Cars York Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Value Cars York Ltd

Value Cars York Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 139 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend.

    By Christine R on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Cannot fault the excellent service. What a refreshing change at a car dealers. Not pushy at all and very helpful.


  • 5

    Best service anyone could have

    By Robert S on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thought it's time for a newer car and found the perfect one great service and plenty of good advice thank you. Even sorted dvla paperwork out so I could drive away

    Reply from Value Cars York Ltd on 18/03/19

    Thank very much for your kindness and business. I am vary grateful for the five star and your excellent dealings. Wish you all the very best and many happy years of enjoyable motoring.


  • 5

    5 * service

    By Mark D on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a van from value cars York and their customer service was fantastic. The van needed some new brake shoes a couple of weeks after purchasing so they had them fixed no hassle at all. Very responsive and smooth purchase.


  • 5

    Family car purchase

    By Matthew C on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff, Adam and his workers go above and beyond to make the car buying process as smooth as possible, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Value Cars as stated.

    By Karen C on 21 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    No frills car buying experience. No presure sales people just a helpfull and smooth purchase. Excellent communication throughout. Very easy to deal with and efficient.


  • 5

    Great car!

    By Naoni S on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    -Very helpful -answered all questions -test drove the vehicle -would recommend -good all round service -very pleased with my new car


  • 5

    Very Satisfied Customer

    By Linda H on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great Service, the whole process was simple and easy and I'm very happy with the car. The salesperson was really helpful going above and beyond. I phoned in the morning, the car was bought to my house to test drive, other reasonably priced alternatives were viewed and I test drove another. I paid for & had the car delivered by 4pm with minor faults sorted (perfection in a 8 year old car seemed unrealistic and false). Thanks


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Simon L on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Value cars York was very help, let’s us have a good look over the car & for a test drive, talked us through the pros & cons of the car over all fantastic service, paid a deposit & paid the rest on Collection which we did on the same day, car was had full clean in side & out when I collected the car, I would happily buy a car from these guys again


  • 5

    First class service

    By Rod M on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Value Cars York found me exactly the car I was looking for and at an excellent price. The person who dealt with this sale is the most helpful and pleasant car dealer I have ever met. It was a pleasure doing business with him.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By June S on 24 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice people to deal with. Very happy with car and service received.

    Reply from Value Cars York Ltd on 05/09/18

    Thank you very much for your kind dealing. Wish you all the very best. Adam


‹ Prev Next ›