play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Value Cars York Ltd

At Value Cars York Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Value Cars York Ltd

Value Cars York Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    What a car!

    By Sam R on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car some time ago now. I wanted to try it out before reviewing. In short, i love it. I've done some serious miles in the time ive been driving it. The car is faultless. Comfort, speed (when necessary) and price, all faultless. I could have searched myself for many months and not have got as good as spec car, for the right price, and not found one like this. The service, speed and professionalism by the main man at Value Cars York was second to none and I could not / will not recommend any other company to anyone else I know.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Harry B on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The employees were very helpful and very knowledgable! Everything was sorted very quickly and I could not fault the service at all.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Mark J on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the staff very helpful, I was able to look over the cars at my leisure and they were on hand to answer any questions that I had. I did need to return with a minor issue but it was sorted immediately. Would definately buy from here again.


  • 5

    mrs farera

    By Aldona F on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great and quick service!Really helpful, friendly and honest service from Adam . Would recommend to others!


  • 5

    car sales and aftercare

    By Craig B on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    very good sales and aftercare service. would definatley recommend


  • 5

    excellent place to find a great car

    By Deborah B on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    very helpful, friendly service,exceptional value and would recommend to anyone , we will definitely be back


  • 5

    Fantastic trustworthy reliable kind reasonable

    By Alex P on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Adam is brilliant and trustworthy love our little car thank you very much.


  • 5

    recommended highly

    By Mosab A on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Helped find the car for your budget. Finance available and accepted within half hour. Car mot/serviced and ready to pick up. Thanks very much.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Abdulmajeed A on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very kind dealer, he helped me with many things that I needed for the car


  • 5

    5 star service at value cars

    By Terry P on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the all round service at value cars. Excellent service as we Brought my sons first car. Highly recommended


‹ Prev Next ›