play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Value Cars York Ltd

At Value Cars York Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Value Cars York Ltd

Value Cars York Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 211 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good man to deal with. Genuine

    By Ken U on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice man and easy to deal with Seems to have good value cars. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Second car and will not be the last. The guys th

    By Adrian A on 23 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Second car and will not be the last. The guys there are extremely helpful and informative. They help me to finsnce the second car and paid off the first one. Very easy and smooth transaction. I’ll recommend to all my friends and family. Definitely five star.


  • 5

    A very friendly customer orientated company

    By Fred D on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found that the staff at Value cars were friendly, very-very helpful and also, very polite. They definitely have the customers best interests at heart and go the extra mile to please their customers


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Adrain S on 10 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service didn’t have the car that I was after but they found me one in excellent condition.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By John H on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful from start to finish even pick us up to collect car


  • 5

    Great experience of buying a car

    By Matthew H on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and fair Would recommend unreservedly Oh and a high quality motor as well


  • 5

    'Value Cars York' couldn't be better named.

    By Chris G on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward , friendly and above all, honest. I have no hesitation in recommending 'Value Cars York ltd.' to anyone seeking to purchase a second hand car.


  • 5

    Great dealer, good communication

    By Jim G on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience of buying a van off these guys, really good communication throughout, thanks


  • 5

    A great deal and first class service

    By Fred D on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found the dealer to be most helpful and polite and he made sure all my needs were met. I did not feel pressured to buy a car but was shown respect.


  • 5

    My fist car

    By Joseph A on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    They are very good Car sellers they will explain everything about the car and are very trustworthy people I had a problem with my car not a big problem but they have gotten it sorted right away with no issues the car was more then what I expected and they do not mess around with anything like I said if there’s a problem like there was with mine they will fix it straight away no bad points to give the place


‹ Prev Next ›