play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Value Cars York Ltd

At Value Cars York Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Value Cars York Ltd

Value Cars York Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 392 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly buying experience and value for money.

    By Irene on 29 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Adam and Mario was a calm and friendly buying experience. The car we bought was immaculate and smelt like new. The clue is in the name of "Value Cars". Our car was value for money and no doubt suspect other cars are offered at competitive prices also.


  • 5

    Friendly and knowledgeable

    By Anonymous on 27 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful in sorting out the paperwork.


  • 5

    Excellent company, so helpful and honest,all cars in top condition..

    By Geoffery Theaker on 27 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    They have always treated me with respect and always gave me their full attention then selling me what I needed..and it has always been a first class vehicle…I will always return to them whenever I may need another car…


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Super fast and answered all my questions. Thank you Mario


  • 5

    By Edward Ciuvica on 22 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very kind communication and brilliant services! I recommend with confidence Thank you so much,i'm very happy because i chose you! 🙏💯❤


  • 5

    Honest man..excellent service!

    By Ahmed Khalil on 20 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Honest man, decent prices, excellent service. I got everything I need. Thank you.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Alison Scott on 14 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    We have just purchased our second car from Value Cars York and once again cannot praise Adam and Mario highly enough for their courtesy and help. They have a great range of cars to suit all budgets and are always friendly, helpful and efficient. I would thoroughly recommend them and we will definitely be back when we want to upgrade. Thank you again guys.


  • 5

    Great Prices and Fabulous service and support

    By KEIRRA SMITH on 10 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Cant recommend Value Cars York enough there prices were great and the service and support amazing. I will now be using this car yard for all my future cars thank you


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By AZZADEAN HADRAMI on 28 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and reliable service. Car was amazing value and good condition internally and externally. Would use them again and highly recommended.


  • 5

    Friendly, reliable but not pushy service!

    By Anonymous on 27 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, but not pushy service and great follow up so far. My new car was delivered promptly and in great condition - would recommend!