play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Value Cars York Ltd

At Value Cars York Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Value Cars York Ltd

Value Cars York Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 128 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good

    By Abdulmajeed A on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very kind dealer, he helped me with many things that I needed for the car


  • 5

    5 star service at value cars

    By Terry P on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the all round service at value cars. Excellent service as we Brought my sons first car. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Great service

    By Matthew L on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Adam at York Value Cars was helpful, friendly and knew his stuff. He left me alone to check the car but was always on hand if I needed to ask any questions. I did not feel pressurised into a sale. He even provided biscuits and a lovely bit of homemade baklava. I'm very happy with the car and the price. Buying a 2nd hand car can often be a stressful, nerve-wracking experience but this couldn't have been further away from that.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Djamel T on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the first car I bought from value cars. I found the staff very friendly, very helpful and honest, they answered all my questions and helped me choose a suitable car I like. It is a ford Ghia. I will always go back and buy from them. Excellent service.


  • 5

    car purchase

    By Mark F on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car after seeing the advert over the internet. The owner was extremely helpful and held the car for me, until I was able to collect as I lived far away. The day of collection was completed smoothly, I was even picked up from the rail station, all paperwork was completed quickly and efficiently, they could not have been more helpful. A pleasure to do business with


  • 5

    Exellent service

    By Samer G on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was very good service and very helpful staff.k


  • 5

    great would recomend

    By Denise K on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    very helpful ,felt comfortable while looking round .no pushy sales man


  • 5

    A great experience

    By KHalid A on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I and two of my colleagues bought cars from the Value Cars York Ltd. A great experience with Adam. trust and honesty in dealing. their prices are very good compared to market prices. I will not hesitate to recommend Value Cars York Ltd. to anyone in the market for a very clean. many thanks, Adam. Best, Khalid


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Margaret S on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service Sales man brilliant He did everything for us We came away more than satisfied I would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ahmed A on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was wonderfull, cars are clean and reliable. And they helped me after I bought the car.