play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Value Cars York Ltd

At Value Cars York Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Value Cars York Ltd

Value Cars York Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 135 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A good place to go.

    By Billy B on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Once we found the car we wanted on Auto Trader we then went to Value Cars of York to view the car. We were met by Adam the Manger who from the start was very helpful, without being pressurising. Adam took the time to show me every detail of the car, inside and out, needless to say the car was bought.


  • 5

    Adam was a perfect gentleman.

    By Jack W on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and relaxed no pressure, would definitely recommend the service .Bought a car at a fair price.


  • 5

    Execellent service

    By Maureen S on 24 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service not pushy asked what I was looking for what my budget was, engine size, mileage how many doors .i wanted got what I asked for stress free, car was ready to pick up when they said it would be will use them again, thanks Adam great job


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Claire S on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Adam has found great cars for myself and my daughter. He listens carefully, gives good advice and offers great value for money. We wouldn't go anywhere else now.


  • 5

    Ecxellent advice and aftercare.

    By Alison P on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and excellent advice. So good I recommended Adam to a friend who also bought a car!! The after sales help was also very good.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Grace K on 22 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    They are very reliable, friendly and professional. I was quite worried about getting a second hand car. But they really made me feel very relieved. The service is very good, price is reasonable, it has been two months and my car is still working well. Knowing that they will always be that helpful makes me feel very secured and happy. I feel very grateful and pleased of getting my car from here!


  • 5

    Valued my custom, excellent experience.

    By Michael N on 20 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a really good experience with Value Cars - they offered a test drive on a couple of cars I was interested in - no pressure, very friendly. I returned the next day after looking at several other cars to purchase one from Value Cars, and Adam remembered who I was and made me feel a valued customer. He offered a fair part exchange for my old car and months warranty on the new one. The whole experience was very positive, and I will certainly go back to them for future cars.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Clare F on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - helped me find the right car to fit my very specific specs. No fuss. Professional and courteous. The car is perfect.


  • 5

    Best Experience in buying a car

    By Zeynah M on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful and great hospitality. They spend time to find the car I wanted. definitely the best experience in buying a car. Service with a smile


  • 5

    Thorough and helpful = great service

    By Katie S on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from the start. Very helpful guys.The youngest guy kept the kids entertained with biscuits whilst we were talking about the car! Would happily go again for next car. 10/10 Mrs Slade