play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Value Cars York Ltd

At Value Cars York Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Value Cars York Ltd

Value Cars York Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Claire S on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Adam has found great cars for myself and my daughter. He listens carefully, gives good advice and offers great value for money. We wouldn't go anywhere else now.


  • 5

    Ecxellent advice and aftercare.

    By Alison P on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and excellent advice. So good I recommended Adam to a friend who also bought a car!! The after sales help was also very good.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Grace K on 22 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    They are very reliable, friendly and professional. I was quite worried about getting a second hand car. But they really made me feel very relieved. The service is very good, price is reasonable, it has been two months and my car is still working well. Knowing that they will always be that helpful makes me feel very secured and happy. I feel very grateful and pleased of getting my car from here!


  • 5

    Valued my custom, excellent experience.

    By Michael N on 20 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a really good experience with Value Cars - they offered a test drive on a couple of cars I was interested in - no pressure, very friendly. I returned the next day after looking at several other cars to purchase one from Value Cars, and Adam remembered who I was and made me feel a valued customer. He offered a fair part exchange for my old car and months warranty on the new one. The whole experience was very positive, and I will certainly go back to them for future cars.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Clare F on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - helped me find the right car to fit my very specific specs. No fuss. Professional and courteous. The car is perfect.


  • 5

    Best Experience in buying a car

    By Zeynah M on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful and great hospitality. They spend time to find the car I wanted. definitely the best experience in buying a car. Service with a smile


  • 5

    Thorough and helpful = great service

    By Katie S on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from the start. Very helpful guys.The youngest guy kept the kids entertained with biscuits whilst we were talking about the car! Would happily go again for next car. 10/10 Mrs Slade


  • 5

    to buy a car.

    By Roger F on 28 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    a 5 star place to buy a car very friendly and on the ball good price and very helpful to tax the car would recommend any one to us Value Cars for a good deal.


  • 5

    5 star service would highly recommend.

    By Adam P on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very friendly guys ¿


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Alastair H on 14 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic experience. Who ever imagines they're going to end up saying that about a car dealership? Adam at Value Cars was recommended to me by a friend who had just bought a car from him. I only ended up calling into his lot because I happened to be passing when I had a little time to spare. I had done quite a lot of research into the kind of vehicle I wanted, and knew what I thought I would have to pay. I had narrowed my choice to two makes of 7 seater. Within about half an hour Adam had identified fantastic examples of both cars, with full details, both about £1500 cheaper than I was prepared to pay (which Adam knew, because i told him my budget). He didn't try to sell me something more expensive, and five days later I drove the car away, serviced, MOT'd (included in the already very good price) and very happy.