play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Value Cars York Ltd

At Value Cars York Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Value Cars York Ltd

Value Cars York Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 162 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Deal on mini and a fiesta

    By Aaron V on 18 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Me and my partner purchased a Ford Fiesta and a Mini Cooper one from Adam. The one we initially came to look at had already been sold but he managed to find us and even nicer one. Both cars are in very good condition and Adam was very patient with my haggling haha. I would defiantly recommend him, he is a honest man who sells good quality cars.


  • 5

    Outstanding!

    By Kirsty F on 06 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend anyone to buy a car from Adam at value cars. There's always a really nice selection of cars on the forecourt and he's Honest, reliable and a really nice guy. The whole process was made very easy and the after sales service has been outstanding. Thank you Adam!


  • 5

    Fantastic service.

    By Alex H on 05 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service. Made the whole experience very easy. Would highly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sam P on 04 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Blught a VW Golf from Adam at valie cars. Extremely pleased with it. Good service. Went extremely smoothly. Even picked me up from the station! Thanks


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE .

    By Steve S on 03 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I BOUGHT A CAR FROM VALUE CARS AND THE STAFF THAT WORK THERE COULDN'T HAVE BEEN MORE HELPFULL. I WOULD RECOMMEND VALUE CARS TO ANYONE. STEVE


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By DAVID A on 27 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really great service from Value cars. Really friendly and informative. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great cars, great service.

    By Celestine D on 27 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and honest, my car is great and I would definitely recommend Value Cars to my friends and family.


  • 5

    dependable and friendly

    By RODERIC V on 22 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    For the last few years, my family and I have been buying all my cars through Value Cars of York. The welcome is friendly, the recommendations are good, and the cars are all recently MoT'd and serviced.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend. Efficient, simple

    By LEWIS K on 17 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for my first car and Heard about value cars in York. What they currently had wasn't what I wanted or interested in so the car dealer asked me what car I wanted and basics like cost, mileage. Etc. Within a couple of days he found the car I requested and gave me a great deal too, was very happy with the car and experience and would recommend to anyone else looking for a car to buy from value cars.


  • 5

    Thank you for your help choosing the car for me

    By Paul U on 04 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and helpful.this has been the easiest buying experience I have ever known .I arrived on the off chance they had a car I liked and 45minutes after seeing one I wanted I was driving it home.I would recommend to anybody .

    Reply from Value Cars York Ltd on 05/07/19

    Thank you very much for choosing us we are very grateful for your excellent dealing and vey kind words. A great car for a nice man. Wish you all the very best and many years of happy motoring.