play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Value Cars York Ltd

At Value Cars York Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Value Cars York Ltd

Value Cars York Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 128 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Other 2nd hand car salesmen should take note

    By Niels B on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying from value cars York was a great experience, the way it should be. The owner is a gentleman and i just wished there were more traders out there with his trust and honesty!


  • 5

    Brilliant Company

    By Kevin W on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    They are excellent i have had 2 cars off them and they are both brilliant Nothing is 2 much trouble They are very friendly and helpful I very highly recommend them to anyone i will defiantly be going back


  • 5

    Extremely helpful

    By Obeid A on 01 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful. Providing what you need for your car including insurance, MOT ...etc. Thanks a lot


  • 5

    Fantastic cars and fantastic service!

    By Rebecca N on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was introduced to this garage by a friend, and have bought two cars with them now. The level of customer care is second to none, the staff are lovely and the service is really fantastic - just give them your requirements and they will find you a reliable, quality car at a price that you will be more than happy with.


  • 5

    A good place to go.

    By Billy B on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Once we found the car we wanted on Auto Trader we then went to Value Cars of York to view the car. We were met by Adam the Manger who from the start was very helpful, without being pressurising. Adam took the time to show me every detail of the car, inside and out, needless to say the car was bought.


  • 5

    Adam was a perfect gentleman.

    By Jack W on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and relaxed no pressure, would definitely recommend the service .Bought a car at a fair price.


  • 5

    Execellent service

    By Maureen S on 24 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service not pushy asked what I was looking for what my budget was, engine size, mileage how many doors .i wanted got what I asked for stress free, car was ready to pick up when they said it would be will use them again, thanks Adam great job


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Claire S on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Adam has found great cars for myself and my daughter. He listens carefully, gives good advice and offers great value for money. We wouldn't go anywhere else now.


  • 5

    Ecxellent advice and aftercare.

    By Alison P on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and excellent advice. So good I recommended Adam to a friend who also bought a car!! The after sales help was also very good.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Grace K on 22 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    They are very reliable, friendly and professional. I was quite worried about getting a second hand car. But they really made me feel very relieved. The service is very good, price is reasonable, it has been two months and my car is still working well. Knowing that they will always be that helpful makes me feel very secured and happy. I feel very grateful and pleased of getting my car from here!