play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Value Cars York Ltd

At Value Cars York Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Value Cars York Ltd

Value Cars York Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 128 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    i could give more than 5*

    By otisjan H on 15 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    got a brill car here amazing price and good people in office thank you for the car its amazing

    Reply from Value Cars York Ltd on 31/03/18

    Thank you very much Tis. We are very gratefull for youe business and You are a fantastic person to deal with, wish you and your family all the very best.


  • 5

    Affordable and friendly and professional

    By Ian H on 28 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I saw a car that I wanted to see and check out. The same day I went I was felt at ease by Adam who chatted to me about a deal that he will try do for me and let me know. He was very quick in doing this and on the same day the deal was done. I'm happy with my new car even if something had to be fixed but Adam was fast at dealing with this issue and got the car back to me very quickly. Definitely recommend Value cars.

    Reply from Value Cars York Ltd on 01/03/18

    Thank you very much Ian. It was a pleasure Dealing and knowing somebody like you. Wish you all the very best. Kind regards, Adam


  • 5

    Car needed and purchased same day

    By Suzie B on 21 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The service I received is second to none. I would highly recommend this company. Amazing trusted service, honest and thoughtful advice throughout. My experience for sale and post sales service has been exceptional. I would definitely return when I am next in need of a car. Thank you so much!


  • 5

    Great service!!!

    By Nadege F on 20 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from Adam who put up with my busy schedule and came back to let me view the car later in the evening. Adam showed me different cars, let me try them. I choose a lovely vauxhall meriva and I am really pleased with it!!! He was not a pushy salesman and made it as easy as possible for me. I will definitely come back to value cars for the next one!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By alice S on 09 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service from the owner. Rang yesterday, paid a deposit through bank transfer. My car was sitting waiting for me to pick up this morning.


  • 5

    Very happy.

    By Carol W on 31 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Traded in a car and bought a used one from Value Cars York. Adam was very fair and helpful and I am extremely satisfied with the outcome. Would recommend a visit here if you are looking for a good deal.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience, best dealership in York

    By James H on 14 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The service was impeccable, I was looking for a very specific car at a very specific price, Adam Alabih the proprietor helped me throughout the process, it was quick and painless. He got me a fantastic deal and almost a £1000 cheaper than any other dealer I'd spoken to. Great company would recommend very highly and will be the only dealership I will be using in the future. Thanks again to Adam and his team!


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Miguel B on 12 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly, knowledgeable about the vehicle, provided all requested paperwork and easy to contact. 5/5 would recommend!


‹ Prev Next ›