play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Value Cars York Ltd

At Value Cars York Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Value Cars York Ltd

Value Cars York Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 128 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic buying experience

    By Jo S on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely professional and easy to deal with, upfront, honest and Excellent customer service


  • 5

    Very happy!

    By Jon H on 05 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very knowledgable and nothing was too much trouble through the whole process. Great quality car. Thanks for everything.


  • 5

    Very Pleasant Expereince Thank you

    By Kevin Stewart M on 02 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    My Experience at Value Cars York Ltd was very pleasant, The Car salesman was very polite and very helpful, he gave me plenty of time to look around the cars, I would definetly recommend Value Cars York Ltd to friends and family


  • 5

    Excellent dealer. Trustful

    By Charles Z on 01 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. I asked to a specific make and model. Adam kept looking for the right car at the right price for over one month. At last we are lucky to get a fabulous car. Very good dealer


  • 5

    Brilliant, fantastic and thorough

    By Ella B on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Value Cars was extremely good. The service could not have been faulted, I would definitely buy future cars from this establishment. Adam was very thorough and I cannot fault the customer care!


  • 5

    Great Service!!

    By Martin P on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly efficent service, great prices for car's recomend to all friends! Best around York.


  • 5

    Efficient and very helpful.

    By William C on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    \having been recommended to Value Cars we were pleased with the service and efficiency of our transaction


  • 5

    As advertised

    By RORY S on 02 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car I bought was really excellent , just as advertised. I live on the Dorset coast and the car was driven half way so it made life easier, the delivery driver was young and very polite, I checked the car and paid the remainder over the phone. I've had the car a couple of months now and it's great. Well done for an honest dealer.


  • 5

    VAUXHALL MERIVA

    By Andreas N on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    i recently bought my car from value cars York ( VAUXHALL MERIVA) and i'm very very happy with this deal. It was an excellent experience and the customer service delivered by the manager of value cars York was brilliant I am highly satisfied with the purchase of my car, and recommended for prospective buyers to book their cars from value cars York lt many thanks to adam


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Hayley B on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at value cars York were fab, would recommend them to any one and i love my new car thanks.