play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Value Cars York Ltd

At Value Cars York Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Value Cars York Ltd

Value Cars York Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 135 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By ANDREW W on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car as described. Easy process. Staff very helpful and trust worthy. Thank you


  • 5

    Great service Adam!

    By Soyful T on 29 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service! Very reliable and honest! We travelled all the way from London and was very happy with our purchase! Good value cars for the money you pay! Will be back agin in the future.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Adam C on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Fast, quick and easy! Hassle free and work around the times that best suited me! Highly recommend


  • 5

    Everything perfect!

    By Ewa P on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people!Adam is a prefect seller.He explained me everything what I aked.It was a pleasure to buy a car in Value Cars York Ltd.


  • 5

    A good buying experience

    By Marsha H on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a really good experience buying from this dealer. Adam is very friendly, showed us how everything worked in the car and answered any questions we had. Whem it came to the paperwork, he explained everything and did the registration and tax online very quickly. I would feel confident buying a car from here again.


  • 5

    Great car, great price, great service

    By James M on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't be happier with the car which is in great condition and at a reasonable price. On top of this the service was brilliant, Adam was very thorough and made the whole process hassle free. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Fantastic buying experience

    By Jo S on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely professional and easy to deal with, upfront, honest and Excellent customer service


  • 5

    Very happy!

    By Jon H on 05 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very knowledgable and nothing was too much trouble through the whole process. Great quality car. Thanks for everything.


  • 5

    Very Pleasant Expereince Thank you

    By Kevin Stewart M on 02 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    My Experience at Value Cars York Ltd was very pleasant, The Car salesman was very polite and very helpful, he gave me plenty of time to look around the cars, I would definetly recommend Value Cars York Ltd to friends and family


  • 5

    Excellent dealer. Trustful

    By Charles Z on 01 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. I asked to a specific make and model. Adam kept looking for the right car at the right price for over one month. At last we are lucky to get a fabulous car. Very good dealer