play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Value Cars York Ltd

At Value Cars York Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Value Cars York Ltd

Value Cars York Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Raja A on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service .. very committed and honset. Highly recommended ¿¿


  • 5

    Excellent

    By EMILY W on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a very enjoyable experience every ran smoothly and nothing was too much trouble for them. They are very friendly and helpful it is an excellent service I would recommend them to anyone I will defiantly buy another car for them in the future


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Amanda A on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 57 plate vauxhall astra in January 2017 as needed bigger car as baby on the way. No pressure to buy from Adam, was offered a test drive and he was really helpful. After purchase we had a few issues with the battery but Adam was great and replaced this free of charge and even came to our assistance when we were stranded up at Clifton Moor. Very pleased.


  • 5

    My Experience

    By Keith H on 19 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and reliable dealer with good customer focus and communications. Gave them the specifications I was looking for and quickly found options for me to consider. Would highly recommend them. One very happy customer!!!


  • 5

    value cars york

    By Desmond J on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a smooth and simple purchase had a small problem but was sorted the same day so would recommend value cars york ltd.


  • 5

    Professional and efficient dealer

    By ASSMA E on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would defiantly recommend anyone buy a car from Value Cars, very professional attentive and listened to my requirements. Value Cars provided a good selection of options to choose from, with a lot of information and images to review. Very efficient and communicated throughout the process without been overwhelming.


  • 5

    Family friendly dealer

    By MISOON E on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Value Cars York Ltd are reliable, honest and helpful right from start to finish, and made the whole experience less daunting. I had a good deal, as I compared this with market prices. I will certainly be recommending Value Cars York Ltd as a family friendly dealer.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By Steven S on 14 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I WOULD RECOMMEND VALUE CARS , I HAVE BEEN THERE TWICE NOW AND BOTH TIMES I WAS REALLY SATISFIED WITH THEM, ADAM WHO WORKS THERE IS A REALLY NICE PERSON TO TALK TO


  • 5

    Second Hand Cars for sale in York

    By Valarie R on 15 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I have used Adam at Value Cars in York a few times. He is always helpful and polite when dealing with us. He stocks good quality and reasonably priced Cars in good condition. I would certainly recommend Adam to anybody wishing to buy a second hand car.


  • 5

    The nicest car which I have owned

    By Ahmed A on 26 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I think it is the best shop for buying car.