play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Value Cars York Ltd

At Value Cars York Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Value Cars York Ltd

Value Cars York Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful, professional and friendly

    By Declan T on 30 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    We dealt with Adam at Value Cars. He was extremely helpful. He showed us every detail about the car and made sure we were happy that everything was in order. We needed to collect the car a day early and even though he would have been closed when we could get there to collect it he came and picked us up in his car and drove us up to the lot so we could get the car. He helped my fiancee with details about taxing the car and made sure all tires were pumped up to the correct pressure before we left. We were very happy with the service we received.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Taffy S on 24 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    A*


  • 5

    Deal on mini and a fiesta

    By Aaron V on 18 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Me and my partner purchased a Ford Fiesta and a Mini Cooper one from Adam. The one we initially came to look at had already been sold but he managed to find us and even nicer one. Both cars are in very good condition and Adam was very patient with my haggling haha. I would defiantly recommend him, he is a honest man who sells good quality cars.


  • 5

    Outstanding!

    By Kirsty F on 06 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend anyone to buy a car from Adam at value cars. There's always a really nice selection of cars on the forecourt and he's Honest, reliable and a really nice guy. The whole process was made very easy and the after sales service has been outstanding. Thank you Adam!


  • 5

    Fantastic service.

    By Alex H on 05 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service. Made the whole experience very easy. Would highly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sam P on 04 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Blught a VW Golf from Adam at valie cars. Extremely pleased with it. Good service. Went extremely smoothly. Even picked me up from the station! Thanks


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE .

    By Steve S on 03 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I BOUGHT A CAR FROM VALUE CARS AND THE STAFF THAT WORK THERE COULDN'T HAVE BEEN MORE HELPFULL. I WOULD RECOMMEND VALUE CARS TO ANYONE. STEVE


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By DAVID A on 27 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really great service from Value cars. Really friendly and informative. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great cars, great service.

    By Celestine D on 27 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and honest, my car is great and I would definitely recommend Value Cars to my friends and family.


  • 5

    dependable and friendly

    By RODERIC V on 22 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    For the last few years, my family and I have been buying all my cars through Value Cars of York. The welcome is friendly, the recommendations are good, and the cars are all recently MoT'd and serviced.