play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Value Cars York Ltd

At Value Cars York Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Value Cars York Ltd

Value Cars York Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 128 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding!

    By Kirsty F on 06 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend anyone to buy a car from Adam at value cars. There's always a really nice selection of cars on the forecourt and he's Honest, reliable and a really nice guy. The whole process was made very easy and the after sales service has been outstanding. Thank you Adam!


  • 5

    Fantastic service.

    By Alex H on 05 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service. Made the whole experience very easy. Would highly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sam P on 04 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Blught a VW Golf from Adam at valie cars. Extremely pleased with it. Good service. Went extremely smoothly. Even picked me up from the station! Thanks


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE .

    By Steve S on 03 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I BOUGHT A CAR FROM VALUE CARS AND THE STAFF THAT WORK THERE COULDN'T HAVE BEEN MORE HELPFULL. I WOULD RECOMMEND VALUE CARS TO ANYONE. STEVE


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By DAVID A on 27 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really great service from Value cars. Really friendly and informative. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great cars, great service.

    By Celestine D on 27 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and honest, my car is great and I would definitely recommend Value Cars to my friends and family.


  • 5

    dependable and friendly

    By RODERIC V on 22 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    For the last few years, my family and I have been buying all my cars through Value Cars of York. The welcome is friendly, the recommendations are good, and the cars are all recently MoT'd and serviced.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend. Efficient, simple

    By LEWIS K on 17 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for my first car and Heard about value cars in York. What they currently had wasn't what I wanted or interested in so the car dealer asked me what car I wanted and basics like cost, mileage. Etc. Within a couple of days he found the car I requested and gave me a great deal too, was very happy with the car and experience and would recommend to anyone else looking for a car to buy from value cars.


  • 5

    Value cars York is the best!

    By Ahmed A on 06 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I got my dream car with Value Cars York. They are honest, trustworthy, helpful and friendly. I highly recommend Value Cars York as a dealer.

    Reply from Value Cars York Ltd on 07/05/18

    Thank you very much we are grateful and honored to know you Dr Ahmed. it was indeed our pleasure serving such highly regarded Doctor. Wish you and the family all the very best and many happy years of free troubled motoring.


  • 5

    A breath of fresh air. Stress free car purchase!

    By Abigail P on 29 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My experience at Value Cars was superb. I have bought cars from other dealers in the past and have felt intimidated. As a female in a predominantly male setting it is very easy to feel out of my depth and to be honest I am as I know very little about cars! With Adam it was a totally different experience, a complete breath of fresh air. I visited Value Cars with my friend, basically there for moral support and advice, and it turns out I wouldn't have needed her for that. We were able to look around without any hassle and when we asked to look at certain cars Adam was available immediately to help. I was able to test drive a car and not at any point did I feel under any pressure. The car I liked needed a few things doing to it and after a very relaxed chat a deal was made. I arranged a day to collect my new car and Adam spent time with me showing me how everything works, all the alterations had been carried out as promised. I absolutely love my new car, I will recommend to all!

    Reply from Value Cars York Ltd on 04/04/18

    Thank you very much We are very grateful for your business and honest kind words. Abigail you are an angel and a delight to deal with. We wish all the very best