play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Value Cars York Ltd

At Value Cars York Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Value Cars York Ltd

Value Cars York Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 135 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant, fantastic and thorough

    By Ella B on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Value Cars was extremely good. The service could not have been faulted, I would definitely buy future cars from this establishment. Adam was very thorough and I cannot fault the customer care!


  • 5

    Great Service!!

    By Martin P on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly efficent service, great prices for car's recomend to all friends! Best around York.


  • 5

    Efficient and very helpful.

    By William C on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    \having been recommended to Value Cars we were pleased with the service and efficiency of our transaction


  • 5

    As advertised

    By RORY S on 02 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car I bought was really excellent , just as advertised. I live on the Dorset coast and the car was driven half way so it made life easier, the delivery driver was young and very polite, I checked the car and paid the remainder over the phone. I've had the car a couple of months now and it's great. Well done for an honest dealer.


  • 5

    VAUXHALL MERIVA

    By Andreas N on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    i recently bought my car from value cars York ( VAUXHALL MERIVA) and i'm very very happy with this deal. It was an excellent experience and the customer service delivered by the manager of value cars York was brilliant I am highly satisfied with the purchase of my car, and recommended for prospective buyers to book their cars from value cars York lt many thanks to adam


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Hayley B on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at value cars York were fab, would recommend them to any one and i love my new car thanks.


  • 5

    Look no further than Value Cars York Ltd

    By Carolyn L on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the whole experience totally stress free. Adam was very helpful and incredibly patient while I ' . . . ummed and aahed . . .' while trying to decide which car I would like. The whole transaction from start to finish was smooth running; Adam couldn't do enough to help; if he said he was going to do something, he did. I could not be more delighted with my oh so wonderful new car. If you are thinking about changing or buying a new car, look no further than Value Cars York Ltd, I could not recommend them highly enough.


  • 5

    Top service

    By Thomas J on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from start to finish. Adam made the process of buying a first car very easy. He has great knowledge and understanding ...... Highly recommended !


  • 5

    No hard sell & fair price.

    By PAUL B on 10 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Live 30 miles away, but traveled to look at a Skoda Fabia, which I purchased there and then. Well worth the journey. No hard sell, from Adam. Fair price, smooth transaction, no complaints. Adam promised to forward the spare key, which he did the following week.


  • 5

    Helpful, easy, generous & kind!

    By Bryony G on 10 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was unable to go and see the car for myself at first but received very good feedback from my Dad saying the car was being offered for a very reasonable price & even agreed to reduce it slightly as the front tyres would likely need replacing within the next year. Once I was able to collect the car myself I was met by a very warm and welcoming gentleman named Adam. He invited my mother & I to take a seat, presented us with all the paperwork & talked us through everything. He set up the new ownership online for me & then helped me put through the tax. He then showed us the car taking a lot of time & care to talk me through all the controls & interior. He also replaced the front electric window motors for us & (very generously) had even put some petrol in for me! He also agreed to take my old car slightly reducing the cost of the new car & helped me carry items from my old car to the new car. A very kind, generous & helpful experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!