play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Value Cars York Ltd

At Value Cars York Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Value Cars York Ltd

Value Cars York Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 148 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford focus

    By Sarah C on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Ford Focus today and after some serious thought Adam helped me ensure this was the right car for what I needed and was able to accomodated my financial situation and was a very reasonable person to deal with. Cannot fault the car it's is perfect for what I need and extra full mot and service history very clean he even continued cleaning after the sale was complete to make sure it was perfect.


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly, thorough service

    By Amanda B on 19 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Adam, very relaxed and informative over 'sales and pushy' - best service I've had buying a car yet. Very thorough and went through all aspects and buttons of the car, as well as under the bonnet etc. Excellent service, felt for once a sales garage genuinely cared! really great value, happy with my car and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Value Cars York Ltd. Even gave us fresh bottles of water because it was warm! And my niece chocolate so she was happy :) thanks Adam and team! Great service that I will remember!


  • 5

    Good service all round.

    By Ben D on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service, and the car sold to me drives very good. Plus, a nice man to deal with. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Great service

    By ANDREW W on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car as described. Easy process. Staff very helpful and trust worthy. Thank you


  • 5

    Great service Adam!

    By Soyful T on 29 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service! Very reliable and honest! We travelled all the way from London and was very happy with our purchase! Good value cars for the money you pay! Will be back agin in the future.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Adam C on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Fast, quick and easy! Hassle free and work around the times that best suited me! Highly recommend


  • 5

    Everything perfect!

    By Ewa P on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people!Adam is a prefect seller.He explained me everything what I aked.It was a pleasure to buy a car in Value Cars York Ltd.


  • 5

    A good buying experience

    By Marsha H on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a really good experience buying from this dealer. Adam is very friendly, showed us how everything worked in the car and answered any questions we had. Whem it came to the paperwork, he explained everything and did the registration and tax online very quickly. I would feel confident buying a car from here again.


  • 5

    Great car, great price, great service

    By James M on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't be happier with the car which is in great condition and at a reasonable price. On top of this the service was brilliant, Adam was very thorough and made the whole process hassle free. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Fantastic buying experience

    By Jo S on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely professional and easy to deal with, upfront, honest and Excellent customer service