play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Value Cars York Ltd

At Value Cars York Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Value Cars York Ltd

Value Cars York Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 316 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Unbelievably trustworthy

    By Pauline Snowden on 06 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Perfectly honest reliable car sales don't look elsewhere if you need a car Don't go anywhere else


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Anonymous on 03 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fast and efficient. They really made it a great experience!!!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Margaret May Sloane on 01 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    There was absolutely no pressure Adam listened to me I found him to be honest and trustworthy Adam made it so painless And the process easy Final price was exactly as negotiated A very professional and polite salesman


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By George Halifax on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service; Adam was very helpful and the car is fab. Thank you.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 21 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service is excellent so helpful and friendly they answered all my questions not pushy like other main dealers would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Can recommend!

    By Anonymous on 20 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really great car buying experience after a terrible experience elsewhere. Mario was welcoming, helpful and easy to do business with. Got a lovely second hand car at a good price. Very happy!


  • 5

    By Douglas Nurse on 15 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    hi i used value cars ltd for the first time adam was well up on what he was doing i got the car i wanted and he was good to me being disabled. i would recomed the to any one who want to change car


  • 5

    By michael barclay on 12 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Value cars gave great customer service . I would recommend anyone looking for a good reliable car to value cars York.


  • 5

    I recommend everyone to be clients of this exhibition

    By Anonymous on 06 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent great services and exciting reception they have a very good guarantee

    Reply from Value Cars York Ltd on 12/07/21

    Thank you very much Samer. This is the second car in as many years we are very grateful for your kindness. We wish you many years of happy motoring with your new Zafira.


  • 5

    Trustworthy & Friendly

    By Bernardino Spodne on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very Friendly and patient - Good Pricing - fast, simple efficient process! Great car!

    Reply from Value Cars York Ltd on 06/07/21

    Thank you very much my dear Italian friend. Second car in four years .You are very kind and nice person to deal with and a pleasure to do business with. .Hope you enjoy your new car for many years to come.