play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Value Cars York Ltd

At Value Cars York Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Value Cars York Ltd

Value Cars York Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 135 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By Steven S on 14 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I WOULD RECOMMEND VALUE CARS , I HAVE BEEN THERE TWICE NOW AND BOTH TIMES I WAS REALLY SATISFIED WITH THEM, ADAM WHO WORKS THERE IS A REALLY NICE PERSON TO TALK TO


  • 5

    Second Hand Cars for sale in York

    By Valarie R on 15 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I have used Adam at Value Cars in York a few times. He is always helpful and polite when dealing with us. He stocks good quality and reasonably priced Cars in good condition. I would certainly recommend Adam to anybody wishing to buy a second hand car.


  • 5

    The nicest car which I have owned

    By Ahmed A on 26 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I think it is the best shop for buying car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kathrine R on 26 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I love my new car, I've had it 2 weeks now and it's fab! Lovely guy, great customer service!


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Terry B on 17 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really nice chap to deal with very friendly,helpful and professional towards customers.


  • 5

    Honest Dealer

    By Mohammed A on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The dealer is very friendly and honest. I am sure you will be satisfied and happy when dealing with him. Thank you for everything.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful.

    By David D on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful, no pressure and great to deal with. Very smooth transaction and fair price for my px. Car was all clean and tidy for my collection and he took the time to take me through all the controls of the car before I left. Would happily deal with Value Cars York again.


  • 5

    very happy

    By David H on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and straight forward to deal with. Good price for car in good condition. Sorting out minor problem post sale without making an issue of it.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Alexandru O on 16 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had a lovely experience very polite mr adam was very nice i will consider in the future for sure


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By AMINA S on 14 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful experience throughout. Highly professional and easy to work with. Adam got us a better car than specified. Highly recommended