play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Value Cars York Ltd

At Value Cars York Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Value Cars York Ltd

Value Cars York Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kathrine R on 26 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I love my new car, I've had it 2 weeks now and it's fab! Lovely guy, great customer service!


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Terry B on 17 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really nice chap to deal with very friendly,helpful and professional towards customers.


  • 5

    Honest Dealer

    By Mohammed A on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The dealer is very friendly and honest. I am sure you will be satisfied and happy when dealing with him. Thank you for everything.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful.

    By David D on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful, no pressure and great to deal with. Very smooth transaction and fair price for my px. Car was all clean and tidy for my collection and he took the time to take me through all the controls of the car before I left. Would happily deal with Value Cars York again.


  • 5

    very happy

    By David H on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and straight forward to deal with. Good price for car in good condition. Sorting out minor problem post sale without making an issue of it.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Alexandru O on 16 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had a lovely experience very polite mr adam was very nice i will consider in the future for sure


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By AMINA S on 14 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful experience throughout. Highly professional and easy to work with. Adam got us a better car than specified. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Great experience

    By OMAR A on 08 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Citroen C3 from Value Cars York and definitely it's the right place to find what you looking for. My experience was fantastic and Adam was very helpful and came across as a very honest man. I highly recommend them and will definitely use them again in the future.


  • 5

    Top Quality and Care: Highly Recommended

    By Peter David W on 29 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Value Cars York is, without question, the best place we've ever bought a car from. The owner is truly genuine, and goes out of his way to find you the best car to suit all your needs, at an amazingly competitive price. And, importantly, he makes sure it has been well cared for and well serviced, and on top of that they ensure it has a really thorough service before sale, without cutting any corners. We are extremely happy with our car and the whole service provided by Value Cars York.


  • 5

    Good clean car, excellent service

    By Richard B on 12 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Having just moved to the UK, we have zero credit and our savings are wiped out. We were in a tight spot but Adam at Value Cars made sure we could get into a nice clean car that couldn't be a better match for our needs. Friendly and professional service not to mention our new car was European Car of the Year!